Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vinyl Record - MK III

Vinyl Record - MK III

Regular price $ 200.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 200.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

These MK III vinyls are overs/extras from our bandcamp vinyl campaign from last year. We do not have any non-autographed copies available.

Autographed Vinyl copies are signed by Rabbit. The Spine, and Hatchworth on the front of the vinyl jacket. Limit 2 per household.

Test Pressings are no-frills black vinyl records used in the testing process by the band and signed by Rabbit, The Spine, and Hatchworth on the front label of each disc. Each test pressing order comes with the full album across two discs like the normal vinyl, but come in generic sleeves and jackets. The discs and jackets are plain and do not feature the normal vinyl art. Please note: We cannot guarantee that test pressings will be in perfect condition, as they were used for testing purposes and quality control. Limit 1 per household.

This album will come as a double LP in a gatefold jacket. That's two records in a snazzy packaging that folds open once to show off four sides of beautiful front and back album art, alongside art from the songs on the two inside panels!

Two standard 150g weight 12" blue and cyan colored vinyl records with standard 1/4" center holes at 33 1/3 RPM. Full color labels on both sides of each disc.

  • If you're looking for the CD or digital version of this album, please click here


  • Album Info

    The third studio album from San Diego's quirky group of antique automatons released in 2013. This release introduced the robot named Hatchworth to the band and new musical programming interfacing with their familiar harmonic tones for a variety of sleek, ear-pleasing catchy melodies, fresh beats, and comedic stylings. From pop music to disco, the robots will have you tapping your toes all night long. Listen with caution, though, because you might just catch Hatch Fever!

  • Track list:

    1. Curtain-Raiser
    2. Steam Powered Giraffe
    3. Mecto Amore
    4. Hatch Fever
    5. A Way into Your Heart
    6. Ghost Grinder
    7. Please Explain
    8. She Said Maybe
    9. Go Spine Go
    10. Roller Skate King
    11. I’ll Rust With You
    12. Wired Wrong
    13. Fancy Shoes
    14. Steam Powered Giraffe (Reprise)
    15. Turn Back the Clock
    16. Bleak Horizon
  • View full details