Skip to product information
1 of 5

MK III (2013)

MK III (2013)

Regular price $ 20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
CD or Digital?

You can also get the digital album from
iTunes, bandcamp, and many other digital distributors and streaming services.

iTunes bandcamp

The third studio album from San Diego's quirky group of antique automatons released in 2013. This release introduced the robot named Hatchworth to the band and new musical programming interfacing with their familiar harmonic tones for a variety of sleek, ear-pleasing catchy melodies, fresh beats, and comedic stylings. From pop music to disco, the robots will have you tapping your toes all night long. Listen with caution, though, because you might just catch Hatch Fever!

The “MK III” CD comes in a fantastic art enlaced digipak, which unfolds twice. It also contains a 32-page art booklet with song lyrics, featuring original illustrations by Bunny Bennett, Sam Luke, and Gabi Gonzalez.

The CD version also comes with a free digital copy of the album, which will be delivered immediately after checkout, so you can listen to the album while you wait for your CD to be shipped and delivered to you!

The Digital Version allows you to download the entire album anytime directly from our website. You can download the album as either a ZIP file with all files compressed inside, or you may download the album's files individually. Each album track is delivered as a 320kpbs MP3 file. A PDF of the 32-page booklet found in the CD version is also included, as well as a JPG file of the cover art.

Track list:

1. Curtain-Raiser
2. Steam Powered Giraffe
3. Mecto Amore
4. Hatch Fever
5. A Way into Your Heart
6. Ghost Grinder
7. Please Explain
8. She Said Maybe
9. Go Spine Go
10. Roller Skate King
11. I’ll Rust With You
12. Wired Wrong
13. Fancy Shoes
14. Steam Powered Giraffe (Reprise)
15. Turn Back the Clock
16. Bleak Horizon
View full details