Skip to product information
1 of 1

Live at Walter Robotics Expo 2013 Album (2014) [Digital Only]

Live at Walter Robotics Expo 2013 Album (2014) [Digital Only]

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can also get the digital album from
iTunes, bandcamp, and many other digital distributors and streaming services.

Experience Steam Powered Giraffe Summer of 2013 in this wonderful snapshot of our live show in San Diego at Walter Robotics Expo 2013!

Released in 2014, alongside our live concert video of the same event, this audio album is filled with tons of fan-favorite songs from Album One, 2-Cent Show, and MK III, this feature is the perfect addition to your SPG collection!

This Digital Version allows you to download the entire album anytime directly from our website. You can download the album as either a ZIP file with all files compressed inside, or you may download the album's files individually. Each album track is delivered as a 320kpbs MP3 file. A JPG file of the cover art is also included.

Click here to purchase the Live Concert Video of Walter Robotics Expo 2013.

Track list:

1. The Suspender Man
2. Steamboat Shenanigans
3. Hatch Fever
4. Honeybee
5. Rex Marksley
6. Make Believe
7. Please Explain
8. Automatonic Electronic Harmonics
9. Brass Goggles
10. Fire Fire
View full details