Skip to product information
1 of 1

Live at the Globe of Yesterday's Tomorrow (2011) [Digital Only]

Live at the Globe of Yesterday's Tomorrow (2011) [Digital Only]

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can also get this digital album from

iTunes, bandcamp, and many other digital distributors and streaming services.

On the road to the release of our 2-Cent Show album, we presented this intermission album back in December 2011 that captures the fun of our live shows.

Utilizing live recordings from our film "The Quest For The Eternal Harp of Golden Dreams" in Summer 2011, we've added a faux audience to create a show that never was!

All your favorite Album One songs are present, along with some songs from the 2-Cent Show. And like our performances on stage, the album features bits with the robot characters and their zany shtick.

"Steam Powered Giraffe: Live at the Globe of Yesterday's Tomorrow" showcases the evolution of the group since the release of Album One in 2009. It serves as a bridge from Album One to The 2-Cent Show and is an essential you'll want to add to your collection and share again and again with friends and family.

This Digital Version allows you to download the entire album anytime directly from our website. You can download the album as either a ZIP file with all files compressed inside, or you may download the album's files individually. Each album track is delivered as a 320kpbs MP3 file. A JPG file of the cover art is also included.

Track list:

1. Steam Man Band
2. Clockwork Vaudeville
3. Introduction
4. Ju Ju Magic
5. Love
6. On Top of the Universe
7. Electricity is in my Soul
8. Out in the Rain
9. Pirates
10. Captain Albert Alexander
11. Sound of Tomorrow
12. The Wild Wild West
13. Automatonic Electronic Harmonics
14. Me and My Baby (Saturday Nights)
15. Steam Man Band (Reprise)
16. Brass Goggles

View full details