Quintessential (2016)

Quintessential (2016)

Regular price $ 12.00

You can also purchase the digital album from


The Albumest Album to Ever Album!

Now available! A new album with all new songs!
Ladies and gentles, introducing Steam Powered Giraffe’s fifth studio album QUINTESSENTIAL!

The antique robot musicians are back from their interstellar adventures in The Vice Quadrant with a brand new 12-track album for your listening pleasure!

CD purchases include a free digital copy so you can listen to the album immediately after purchase!

The Quintessential CD will comes in a beautiful art enlaced digipak, which unfolds twice and includes a full-color attached booklet with lyrics and artwork for every song!

The Digital Version will allow you to download the entire album from our website. You will be able to download the album as either a ZIP file with all files compressed inside, or download the album's files individually. Each album track will be delivered as a 320kpbs MP3 file. A PDF of the lyric booklet found in the CD version will also be included, as well as a JPG file of the cover art.

Track list:

1. Malfunction
2. I Don’t Have a Name For It
3. Blue Portals
4. Overdrive
5. The Ballad of Delilah Morreo
6. Love World of Love
7. Only Human
8. Salgexicon
9. Sleep Evil Sleep
10. Photographic Memories
11. Leopold Expeditus
12. Dream Machine

More from this collection