Skip to product information
1 of 4

Quintessential (2016)

Quintessential (2016)

Regular price $ 20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
CD or Digital?

You can also get the digital album from
iTunes, bandcamp, and many other digital distributors and streaming services.


The Albumest Album to Ever Album!

Steam Powered Giraffe’s fifth studio album QUINTESSENTIAL!

The antique robot musicians are back from their interstellar adventures in The Vice Quadrant with a brand new 12-track album for your listening pleasure!

The Quintessential CD comes in a beautiful art enlaced digipak, which unfolds twice and includes a full-color attached booklet with lyrics and artwork for every song!

The Digital Version will allow you to download the entire album from our website. You will be able to download the album as either a ZIP file with all files compressed inside, or download the album's files individually. Each album track will be delivered as a 320kpbs MP3 file. A PDF of the lyric booklet found in the CD version will also be included, as well as a JPG file of the cover art.

Track list:

1. Malfunction
2. I Don’t Have a Name For It
3. Blue Portals
4. Overdrive
5. The Ballad of Delilah Morreo
6. Love World of Love
7. Only Human
8. Salgexicon
9. Sleep Evil Sleep
10. Photographic Memories
11. Leopold Expeditus
12. Dream Machine
View full details